Mitarbeiter

                                             
 Name

                                      
 Tel.-Nummer  

                                            
 e-mail

                                   
 Bankstelle/Abt.

 Bauer Alexandra

 02849/2235-9101  alexandra.bauer@rbwt.at

 Schwarzenau

 Bauer Verena

 02825/8268-9152  verena.bauer@rbwt.at  Göpfritz

 Baireder Tanja

     Karenz

 Bichl Martin, Mag. (FH)

 02842/506-1016

 martin.bichl@rbwt.at

 Innenrevision

 Bindreiter Tanja

 02842/506-1013  tanja.bindreiter@rbwt.at  Waidhofen/Th.

 Bogg Kurt, GL Dir.

 02842/506-1020

 kurt.bogg@rbwt.at

 Geschäftsleitung

 Bräuer Mario

 02842/506-1040

 mario.braeuer@rbwt.at

 Rechnungsw.-Passivmanagement

 Dangl Christoph

 02842/506-1036

 christoph.dangl@rbwt.at

 Waidhofen/Th.

 Dangl Daniel

 02842/506-1012  daniel.dangl@rbwt.at  Waidhofen/Th.

 Danninger Daniela

 02842/506-1012  daniela.danninger@rbwt.at  Waidhofen/Th.

 Eberl Irmgard

 02842/506-1020  irmgard.eberl@rbwt.at  Sekretariat

 Engel Reinhard, GL Dir.

 02842/506-1020

 reinhard.engel@rbwt.at

 Geschäftsleitung

 Ertl Christian

 02842/506-1032  christian.ertl@rbwt.at  Private Banking
 Fröhlich Verena    

Karenz

 Gföller Nicole

 02842/506-1037  nicole.gfoeller@rbwt.at  Marktfolge-aktiv

 Gillitschka Jürgen

 02842/506-1043

 juergen.gillitschka@rbwt.at

 Waidhofen/Th.

 Göricke-Stein Saskia, Dipl.jur.

 02842/506-1024

 saskia.goericke-stein@rbwt.at

 Kreditrisikomanagement

 Gruber Manuela

 02842/506-1013

 manuela.gruber@rbwt.at

 Waidhofen/Th.

 Hauer Petra

 02825/8268-9152  petra.hauer@rbwt.at  Göpfritz

 Hinterleitner Peter

 02842/506-1035  peter.hinterleitner@rbwt.at  Rechnungsw.-Passivmanagement

 Hölzl Marina

 02864/2278-9022  marina.hoelzl@rbwt.at  Kautzen

 Kadrnoschka Othmar

 02864/2278-9021

 othmar.kadrnoschka@rbwt.at

 Kautzen

 Kahl René

 02825/8268-9151  rene.kahl@rbwt.at  Göpfritz

 Kainz Claudia

 02842/506-1025  claudia.kainz@rbwt.at  Rechnungsw.-Passivmanagement

 Kainz Christoph

 02842/506-1047  christoph.kainz@rbwt.at  Waidhofen/Th.

 Kainz Jürgen

 02842/506-1010

 juergen.kainz@rbwt.at

 FK-Betreuung

 Kletzl Cornelia

 02849/8241-9132

 cornelia.kletzl@rbwt.at  Echsenbach

 Knoll Johann

 02849/8241-9131

 johann.knoll@rbwt.at

 Echsenbach

 Koll Jennifer

02849/8241-9132  jennifer.koll@rbwt.at  Echsenbach

 Koller Denise

 02847/2331-9012  denise.koller@rbwt.at  Groß Siegharts

 Koppensteiner Sabine

     Karenz

 Linhart Silvia

 02842/506-1029

 silvia.linhart@rbwt.at

 Rechnungsw.-Passivmanagement

 Litschauer Eva

 02842/506-1019

 eva.litschauer@rbwt.at

 Rechnungsw.-Passivmanagement

 Lunzer Barbara

 02842/506-1012

 barbara.lunzer@rbwt.at

 Waidhofen/Th.

 Meiringer Stefan

 02847/2331-9011

 stefan.meiringerrbwt.at

 Groß-Siegharts

 Mößlacher Wolfgang

 02849/2235-9102  wolfgang.moesslacher@rbwt.at  Schwarzenau

 Neuwirth Isabella

 02842/506-1041

 isabella.neuwirth@rbwt.at

 Rechnungsw.Passivmanagement

 Pest Gabriela

 02825/8268-9153

 gabriela.pest@rbwt.at

 Göpfritz

 Petz Franz

 02824/2325-9112

 franz.petz@rbwt.at

 Allentsteig

 Popp Christina

 02842/506-1042  christina.popp@rbwt.at  Rechnungsw.-Passivmanagement

 Riedl Bernhard

 02824/2325-9111

 bernhard.riedl@rbwt.at

 Allentsteig

 Schandl Brigitte

 02842/506-1030  brigitte.schandl@rbwt.at  Marketing

 Scharf Birgit

 

 

 Karenz

 Schleritzko Anja

 02842/506-1027  anja.schleritzko@rbwt.at  Waidhofen/Th.

 Schmid Gabriele

 02842/506-1014

 gabriele.schmid@rbwt.at

 Private Banking

 Schuh Martina

 02842/506-1019  martina.schuh@rbwt.at  Rechnungsw.-Passivmanagement

 Steininger Renate

 02842/506-1022  renate.steininger@rbwt.at  Marktfolge-aktiv
 Trappl Andreas

 02842/506-1009

 andreas.trappl@rbwt.at  Waidhofen/Th.

 Ullrich Andreas, Mag.

 02842/506-1017

 andreas.ullrich@rbwt.at

 Controlling

 Wais Helmut, Prok. EFA®

 02842/506-1026

 helmut.wais@rbwt.at

 Private Banking

 Weinberger Christian, Prok.

 02842/506-1046

 christian.weinberger@rbwt.at

 PK- und Vertriebsleitung

 Wendl Franz, HBV

 02842/506-1021

 franz.wendl@rbwt.at

 Marktfolge-aktiv

 Winkelbauer Ivonne

     Karenz

 Winkelbauer Klaus

 02864/2560  klaus.winkelbauer@rbwt.at  Gastern

 Wiskocil Martina

 02842/506-1045

 martina.wiskocil@rbwt.at

 Marktfolge-aktiv

 Witzer Günther

 02842/506-1024

 guenther.witzer@rbwt.at

 Kreditrisikomanagement

 Witzmann Iris, BA

 02842/506-1030  iris.witzmann@rbwt.at  Marketing

 Wögerer Werner

 02842/506-1023

 werner.woegerer@rbwt.at

 FK-Betreuung

 Zlabinger Verena

 02842/506-1013  verena.zlabinger@rbwt.at  Waidhofen/Th.