Rechnungswesen - Passivmanagement

 

Hinterleitner Peter 2

 

 

popp chr

Peter Hinterleitner (Leitung)
Tel.: 02842/506-1035
peter.hinterleitner@rbwt.at

 

Christina Popp (RW, EDV)
Tel.: 02842/506-1042
christina.popp@rbwt.at

 

 

litschauer

 

Schuh

Eva Litschauer
Tel.: 02842/506-1019
eva.litschauer@rbwt.at

 

Martina Schuh
Tel.: 02842/506-1019
martina.schuh@rbwt.at

 

 

 

Linhart

 

Kainz Cl.

Silvia Linhart (Passivmanagement)
Tel.: 02842/506-1029
silvia.linhart@rbwt.at

 

Claudia Kainz (Passivmanagement)
Tel.: 02842/506-1019
claudia.kainz@rbwt.at

 

 

 

Bräuer

 

Neuwirth

Mario Bräuer (Hauptkassa)
Tel.: 02842/506-1040
mario.braeuer@rbwt.at

 

Isabella Neuwirth (Passivmanagement)
Tel.: 02842/506-1019
isabella.neuwirth@rbwt.at